Board of Directors

Our board is represented by leaders in the apartment industry who are passionate about ending homelessness.


Jamie D’Alessandro, President
Windy Hill Property Ventures

Tod Spieker, President-Elect
Windy Hill Property Ventures

Daxx Esparza, Vice-President
AvalonBay Communities

Lynn Pierce, CFO
Prodesse Property Group

Rod Edwards, Secretary
IBI, Inc. 

Chris Peter, Past President

Ron Granville
Woodmont Real Estate Services

Elizabeth Meadows
The Sobrato Organization


Scott Bales

Danielle Bayless
Essex Property Trust

Janice Berthold
Heffernan Insurance Brokers 

Deb DeMartini
G.W. Williams Company

Peter Dessau
Miller, Morton, Caillat & Nevis

Dave Edwards
Commercial Fire Protection

Nazar Elwazir
Equity Residential

George Engurasoff
Aquatek Plumbing

Joshua Howard
California Apartment Association, Tri-County

Chris Kober
Pacific Urban Residential

Billie LaBelle
Alliance Residential Company

John Millham
Prometheus Real Estate Group

George Mims
HD Supply

Julia Riccetti
Irvine Company Apartment Communities

Servando Sandoval
Pahl & McCay

Mike Scrabis
Brook Furniture Rental

Peter Sortwell

Sam Sotoa
Cort Furniture Rental

Terri Stinson
Cambridge Management Company

Ahmed Sultan
Arcadia Management Services

Heather Wallace
Sares-Regis Group

Steve Wilson
AvalonBay Communities